Type to search

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.200 2 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
July 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 11 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 8 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-5. Luplow scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 7 15 3 3 0 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .600
Career 34 93 9 19 3 1 5 13 6 23 0 1 .204 .265 .419


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

>
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
BE UP TO DATE
Weekly Team 980 Main Inbox
ErrorHere