Type to search

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Jesmuel Valentín
AVG HR RBI
.242 1 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 5/12/1994 Birthplace: Manati, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
June 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Valentin scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Valentin scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 11-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jesmuel Valentin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 1 2 0 1 4.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 1 2 0 1 4.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 26 33 3 8 2 0 1 3 2 11 0 0 .242 .286 .394
Career 26 33 3 8 2 0 1 3 2 11 0 0 .242 .286 .394


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

>
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
BE UP TO DATE
Weekly Team 980 Main Inbox
ErrorHere