Type to search

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 22 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (26-21, 14-4 Road)
Toronto (22-25, 11-15 Home)
 LAA: G. Richards  (4-2, 3.47 ERA)
 Tor: J. Happ  (5-3, 4.15 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (32-15, 17-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (22-23, 8-10 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (4-1, 2.29 ERA)
 TB: J. Faria  (3-2, 5.20 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  YES/FSSW 
NY Yankees (30-13, 12-6 Road)
Texas (18-30, 7-16 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (0-1, 4.26 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (2-4, 3.48 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MAS2 
Baltimore (14-32, 4-19 Road)
Chi White Sox (13-30, 6-16 Home)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (3-3, 3.88 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (1-4, 4.88 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (20-26, 8-16 Road)
Minnesota (19-23, 9-11 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-3, 3.19 ERA)
 Min: L. Lynn  (1-4, 7.47 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle (27-19, 15-9 Road)
Oakland (25-22, 11-9 Home)
 Sea: M. Leake  (4-3, 6.00 ERA)
 Oak: T. Cahill  (1-2, 2.79 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  STOh/ESPN/WGN 
Cleveland (22-23, 9-14 Road)
Chi Cubs (25-19, 13-8 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (3-3, 2.59 ERA)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (3-3, 3.14 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
San Francisco (24-24, 10-14 Road)
Houston (30-18, 14-11 Home)
 SF: A. Suárez  (1-3, 4.88 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (4-1, 1.75 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (14-32, 7-14 Road)
St. Louis (25-19, 14-9 Home)
 KC: J. Hammel  (0-5, 6.28 ERA)
 StL: L. Weaver  (3-3, 4.37 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSD 
San Diego (20-28, 9-10 Road)
Washington (24-21, 10-13 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (1-2, 8.14 ERA)
 Was: J. Hellickson  (1-0, 2.20 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSE/NSPA 
Atlanta (28-17, 17-8 Road)
Philadelphia (26-18, 16-6 Home)
 Atl: B. McCarthy  (4-2, 5.05 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (4-4, 4.37 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (26-20, 11-11 Road)
Cincinnati (16-32, 7-18 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (2-3, 3.97 ERA)
 Cin: M. Harvey  (0-2, 6.17 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
Miami (17-29, 7-14 Road)
NY Mets (23-19, 11-11 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (2-5, 4.22 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (2-3, 5.92 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSAZ 
Arizona (25-21, 11-9 Road)
Milwaukee (28-19, 10-9 Home)
 Ari: M. Koch  (2-2, 4.06 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-1, 3.63 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/ESPN 
Colorado (25-22, 18-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (20-26, 8-13 Home)
 Col: C. Bettis  (4-1, 3.27 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (3-3, 3.89 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

>
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
BE UP TO DATE
Weekly Team 980 Main Inbox
ErrorHere